DYSboxing #2 – ClaroSpeak Plus

If I was stuck on a desert island and could only take one piece of assistive tech. Without a doubt my text to speech software would be what I’d choose to lounge with on my exotic paradise. I can’t imagine life without text to speech and without it, this blog post would be unintelligible. So it amazes me when people choose not to buy third party software and settle for the limited features of the software that comes baked into their devices.

I now use my iPad more and more, so jumped at the chance to try out the ClaroSpeak Plus app for the iPad.

Claro Software have kindly given us multiple copies of the ClaroSpeak Plus app to give away. To be entered into our prize draw, simply do one of the following:

You can find more information about the full suite of Claro Software HERE.

Tagged , , ,

One thought on “DYSboxing #2 – ClaroSpeak Plus

  1. ohsomebody says:

    Reblogged this on Am Reading Am Writing and commented:
    the codpast

    Like

Leave a Reply

